A List of Rapper's Snapchat Usernames

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
snapchat-stock-0973.0.0

So I think following celebs on Snapchat is way better than following your family and friends, simply because you're able to see behind the scenes of things. Since I'm a music head, I love getting the inside scoop on things that celebrities are working on before they actually get announced. Many people follow Jhene Aiko and Big Sean apparently and that's how we were able to pick up on their fling they have going on! DJ Khaled is also another artist well known for snapping away all day and having the best quotes that can apply to everyday life. But in case you're missing out on all the celebrity Snapchat fun, here's a list of rappers usernames that you can look through and feel free to follow whoever.

Ab-Soul: sklaw_susej

A$AP Rocky: lordilord1

Asher Roth: smashroth

Big Sean: bigseansnapped

Bobby Shmurda: bobbybitchgs9

Chance the Rapper: mynamechance

Chris Travis: godfatherken

Chris Webby: realchriswebby

Danny Brown: xdannyxbrownx

Diddy: puffdaddy

Dizzy Wright: kingdizzyhippy

Dej Loaf: dejloaf

Desiigner: lifeofdesiigner

DJ Khaled: djkhaled305

Father: badfather

Fetty Wap: fettywap1738

Freddie Gibbs: esgnboss

Freddo Santana: bigbossfredossr

Future: Future

The Game: blackb0yfly

Gucci Mane: guwopsnap

Hodgy Beats: higashot

Honey Cocaine: deeznutz4lyfe

Hopsin: hopsinson

Iamsu: sulodachulo

Jasper: jasperdolphin

Jazz Cartier: jazzcartier

Joey Badass: badmonjozif

Juicy J: itsyoboyjuicyj

Kid Ink: inkontour

King Chip: kingchip216

King Los: iamkinglos

Kirko Bangz: htinedon

Lil’ Durk: iamlildurk

Lil’ Twist: younginbitxh

Lil Yachty: lilyachty

Machine Gun Kelly: friedpiper

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis: mackandryan

Mac Miller: macmiller3d

Mackwop: mackwop

Metro Boomin’: metroboomin

Mick Jenkins: mick.jenkins

Mike Will Made It: snapmikewill

Pouya: pouya305

Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy

Rockie Fresh: youngrockie

Roscoe Dash: urdjuice

Sage the Gemini: sagewynnwoods

Schoolboy Q: hoovaq

Slim Jimmi (of Rae Sremmurd): jxmmi

Snoop Dogg: snoopdogg213

Soulja Boy: souljaboysodmg

Swae Lee (of Rae Sremmurd): swaeswaeswae

Top Dawg Entertainment: tdesnaps

Travi$ Scott: scottxx

Troy Ave: troyavebsb

Ty Dolla Sign: tgodtydolla

Tyga: lamboluxury

Tyler, The Creator: toiletboy

Vic Mensa: vicsavemoney

Vince Staples: poppystreet

Waka Flocka Flame: wakaflockaveli

Wale: waleebm

Xavier Wulf: fuhrerwoe

Young Thug: thuggersnap