Andres Sierra - 'In The Name of Love' (Official Music Video)

Publish date:
Social count:

Andres Sierranever dissapoints - ever. This time he's back with a new visual for his latest single 'In The Name of Love' produced by The Intellexz Music Group.

The cool thing about this video is that it keeps the viewer on edge. Starting off in a cinematic fashion, Sierra sits in a circle of attendees in a group therapy session. It's obvious that there's a lot of broken hearts in the room, as everyone looks depressed, gloomy and fed up.

When asked by the group leader of the circle to break the ice, Sierra introduces himself by name then sits down. But of course, that's not the end game. He opens up and discusses his problems in the group, in his own way, which is actually pretty exciting to see unfold.

 Group therapy.

Group therapy.

No spoilers here though. You have to watch this video for yourself! It's exceptionally directed straight from the hands of Robert Dedier and Yves Muhong. From start to finish, this visual is flawless, exciting and downright bad-ass.

Check it out, and make sure to follow Andres Sierra on Twitter, Facebook and buy this new single, directly from iTunes. Or stream on Spotify if you're subscribed. That's it for now, Clark Kennedy, signing out.

Credits respectfully paid to the following below:

Director: Robert Dedier and Yves Muhong
Director of Photography: Agyei Morris-James
Producer: Robert Dedier and Ayah Hart
Production Company: Creative Curve Productions
Camera Operator: Isaac Elliot- Fisher
1st A.C: Benjamin Irwin
1st Assistant Director: Damion Omar Lee
Gaffer: Zach Ready
Key Grip: Mike Jowett
Sound Recordist and Boom Op: Vanessa Piriz
Choreography: Leon Blackwood
Wardrobe Stylist: Toni-Marie Ferreira
Make Up Artist: Michelle Osborne
Hair Stylist: Melissa Harwood
Executive Producer: Robert Dedier

Cast: Andres Sierra, Sebastian Deery, Armando Cruz, Taryn Wilson, Shane Simpson, Ella Avila, Thomas Colford, Celine Richard, Paul Mula, Liz Adjei, Sofia Marques-Vandiak, Aleshia Williams, Allie Laliberte

Music Credits

Writers: Bobby “The King Pen” Dedier, Andres Sierra
Produced by: The Intellexz
Mixed by: Peter Natale
Mastered by: Cass Irvine at