Check Out The Tracklist For Future's 'Dirty Sprite 2'

Publish date:
Social count:

We are just two days away from Future's highly anticipated, 'Dirty Sprite 2' album.

In addition to the buzz and predictions running through the music world, Future also dropped a 2-part documentary explaining the process of creating and perfecting the album.

Drake is the only artist to score a feature on the new album, which naturally increases the expectations.

Some familiar tracks like “Fuck Up Some Commas,” “Real Sisters,” and my recent favorite “Blow A Bag" became the sprinkles on the campaign, heading into the release day.

Future has sparked a legendary campaign, dropping one hot tape after another.

In Monster (Prod. Metro Boomin), Beast Mode (Prod. Zay Toven) and 56 Nights (Prod.808 Mafia), Future shows his ability for musical diversity by conforming to the sound of each individual Producer.

With Dirty Sprite less than 48 hours away, Future is heading down the road of musical immortality. So you may want to hurry up and catch up on the catalog if your late.

Check out the Tracklist below via Complex 

1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve the Base
3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
4. Groupies
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas