Chief Keef Drops A New Single And The Track List To 'Bang 3 Part 2'

Publish date:
Social count:

Sosa released the first part to his highly awaited and anticipated album, Bang 3 at the start of this month. Now, after announcing a release for a 'Bang 3 Part 2', he's dropped the tracklist and a new single called 'Bouncin' to make up for the "weight" (pun intended).

Part 1 has its fair share of bangerz as we hear a more musically diverse Chief Keef given the different productions, sounds, melodies and rhythms throughout the tracks -- but with the same attitude. It has some pretty solid features with A$AP Rocky in 'Superheroes' and 'I Just Wanna' with Mac Miller both being certified heat. Zaytoven makea a production appearance on 3 tracks as well ("Cappin", "New School" and "Millions").

Even though, Part Two's guest list isn't as fancy apart from a feature from Lil B. GLO fans will be happy to hear that more music is promised soon as the release date has been set for September 18th.

The album is available now for pre-oreder on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and the new single 'Bouncin'.

'Bang 3 Part 2' Tracklist

  1. Pee Pee'd
  2. Wit It
  3. Bouncin'
  4. Charge My Car
  5. Get That Sack
  6. Irri f/ Lil B
  7. Racist
  8. Gloin'
  9. That Night
  10. It's More
  11. Og Fiji
  12. Tree Tree