Drake Releases 'Views' Tracklist and Final Trailer

Publish date:
Social count:
Drake views

After months of buildup, Drake will finally release his new album "Views" on Friday rolling out with 20 tracks. After Drake shortened his studio album title to "Views" the Toronto rhymer shared his track list via twitter and expanded on his tour dates for 7 more stops. After releasing 'One Dance' featuring WizKid and Kyla as well as 'Pop Style' co-starring The Throne, the wait will be over...well tomorrow. However, Drake will premiere 'Views' during a special episode of OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1 on tonight at 10 p.m. In the mean time, check out the dope cover art and the track list below! We will have more updates on the album. Stay tuned!

views tracklist