Erykah Badu & André 3000 Join On "Hello" For Her Upcoming Mixtape

Publish date:
Social count:
Screen Shot 2015-11-27 at 9.57.03 AM

To relieve us of the constant anticipation for Erykah Badu's new mixtape, But You Cain't Use My Phone, Badu and Andre 3000 drop a soul-filled collaboration titled "Hello"

Be sure to listen to the track and click her to download it once it goes live on iTunes. Let us know what you think about her latest track.

01 "Caint Use My Phone Suite"
02 "Hi"
03 "Cell U Lar Device"
04 "Phone Down"
05 "U Use To Call Me"
06 "Mr. Telephone Man"
07 "U Don’t Have To Call"
08 "Whats Yo Phone Number"
09 "Dial’afreaq"
10 "I’ll Call U Back"
11 "Hello" f. André 3000