From features to production, no one knows anything, but we can guess.

J. Cole's grand return to Hip Hop is just a few days away and the anticipation and lack there of are ramping up. Last week he announced the release of his forthcoming album, 4 Your Eyez Only with a documentary to compliment the overall message and albums' inception.  The 10- song track-listing has also surfaced by Cole's record label Dreamville and there were some note worthy absences from the album's track-listing. 

Initially, two of J. Cole's previous releases "False Prophets"  and "Everybody Dies," are suspiciously missing from the list above, leaving many to question whether or not they are disguised under different track names or simply left off the album completely. A recent update shows that both 'False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies" has have been added to streaming platforms and will not be featured on the album. Good marketing I guess. 

On top of that, there are of course no features listed on the tracklist above. Like the titles, this could be another ploy like Frank Ocean, Kanye West and Kendrick Lamar who all released albums without the guest appearances stated beforehand. So, who knows! Maybe this album will be flooded with more features than a DJ Khaled LP. But we wont know until December 9th. 

Until then, stream 'Everybody Dies' and 'False Prophets' below: