Kanye West & Pete Rock Working on 'Turbo Grafx 16'?

This track-list was leaked on Pete Rock's Twitter account.
Publish date:
Social count:

Kanye's fresh out the hospital and is eager to get back to the music. Revealed by XXL, Pete Rock and Ye' have been working on some tracks. Many are speculating the tracklist leaked below could be the rumored 'Turbo Grafx 16' mentioned earlier in the year by Yeezy. Being uploaded directly from the the Soul Brother's official Twitter, Pete Rock snaps what looks to be a list of video game like titles as the names of songs. 

Peep the picture below:

1. Metroid Dread
2. Muramasa the Demon Blade
3. New Super Mario Bros
4. No More Heroes 2
5. Okami
6. Pikmin 2
7. Rabbids Go Home
8. Red Steel 2
9. Resident Evil
10. Silent Hill
11. Sin & Punishment 2
12. Sonic Colors
13. Super Mario Galaxy Pt. 1 & Pt. 2
14. Tatsunoko vs. Capcom

There was even studio footage uploaded for added confirmation. Sounds really good so far! Click the link below to view and stay posted to hypefresh. for more updates as this story unfolds.

Studio Footage 1 & 2 via HYPEBEAST