Kid Cudi Announces The Release Date For Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’

Officially Arriving September 30th.
Publish date:
Social count:

Kid Cudi shared the tracklisting for his highly anticipated album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' yesterday. The new work features Travis Scott, Pharrell, and Andre 3000. Promising the fans the album would arrive this month for certain, it looks like he's kept his promise. Revealing via Twitter, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' is set to drop September 30th.

After last month, where Kid Cudi put a few artists on blast for not writing their lyrics, it's time to see where the Cleveland native goes with it.