Mickey Factz & Nottz Drop New Visual For "Wants" From Collaborative Album "The Achievement circa '82"

Publish date:
Social count:

Veteran emcee, Mickey Factz, former XXL cover freshman recently released his debut album The Achievement circa '82 alongside Grammy award wining producer Nottz. Now the two are back with their latest offering, "Wants," from their collaborative album The Acievement: circa '82

Fueled by trippy, psychedelic visuals with poignant wordplay, Mickey Factz is bringing back the era of Hip-Hop coupled with powerful messages that permeate the soul and mind. "Wants" is a manifesto of sorts, inspiring listeners to come together and create a better ideology of living. Check out the visual above and stream The Achievement: circa '82 here


1.) ‘Some People’ f/ Showtyme
2.) ‘Masterpiece’ f/ Blu
3.) ‘Treat You Right’ f/ Phonte
4.) ‘I'm Good’
5.) ‘Marina’ f/ Mack Wilds, Smoke DZA, & Curren$y
6.) ‘Get It’
7.) ‘Vs.’ f/ Styles P
8.) ‘Wants’
9.) ‘414 Words’
10.) ‘The Achievement’ f/ Mela Machinko

***All Tracks Produced By Nottz