Santigold Releases Epic New Visual - "Chasing Shadows"

Publish date:
Social count:

In the coming month of February, Santigoldwill drop her third newest studio album, titled '99¢'. The Philadelphia genre 'Queen' has been low key for the last four years, leaving her fans and followers dying for some new material. After awakening her presence with the Zane Lowe-premiered lead-off “Can’t Get Enough Of Myself.” , it was apparent as to what was coming next. Not to forget her recently dropped visual "Who Be Lovin Me" (Feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN).

In her newest visual - "Chasing Shadows", Santigold blends the gloomy aesthetic of darkness with a splash of neon accents. As mesmerizing as this video is, it's purpose aligns itself perfectly with the vibration of the song itself, thus painting an accurate picture for the viewer.

February 26th is '99¢'scheduled release date to the world, with pre-orders already piling up via iTunes. Grab yours today, ahead of its release so yours can be guaranteed the second it drops. Keep it locked into HYPEFRESH for more updates to come on Santigold, and don't forget to watch "Chasing Shadows" below, exclusively on Tidal. Tracklisting for '99¢'is also below the video.

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 1.27.53 PM

99¢ Tracklist: 
01. Can’t Get Enough of Myself (feat. B.C)
02. Big Boss Big Time Business
03. Banshee
04. Chasing Shadows
05. Walking in a Circle
06. Who Be Lovin Me (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN)
07. Rendezvous Girl
08. Before the Fire
09. All I Got
10. Outside the War
11.Run the Races
12. Who I Thought You Were