TeeFLii - AnNieRuO'TAY 4 (Mixtape)

Publish date:
Social count:

Last year, L.A. representative TeeFLii released his single "24 Hours" featuring 2 Chainz with production from DJ Mustard. This created a buzz and anticipation leading up to his debut album, Starr.

TeeFLii builds on his recent success with his new mixtape AnNieRuO'TAY 4, which features Nipsey Hussle, Cassey Veggies, Skeme, Kevin McCall, Jeremih and a handful of other artist.

The mixtape is hosted by DJ Carisma and produced predominantly by Mike Keys and TeeFLii himself.

This is following the release of his last mixtape AnNieRuO'TAY3: Who The Fuck Is Annie? which released back in 2013.

Check out the tracklist and download below.

01. Intro (Prod. By Mike Keys & Larrance1500ornothin)
02. Been a Min (Prod. By Teeflii & Uncle Dave)
03. That Thing (Prod. By Teeflii & Titus Johnson)
04. Undressing You Feat. Skeme (Prod. By Mike Keys, DJ Khalil & Sid Siriam)
05. Life Of The Party Feat. Kevin McCall (Prod. By Myguymars & Mike Keys)
06. Say My Name (Prod. By Teeflii & Titus Johnson)
07. Club Feat. Keekdasneak (Prod. By S Bone)
08. Fuck On Me (Prod. By Teeflii)
09. Imagination (Prod. By Myguymars & Mike Keys)
10. Lapdance Feat. Jeremih (Prod. By Preach)
11. Sex Tape (Prod. By Teeflii)
12. Make Yo Money Feat. Casey Veggies & Nipsey Hussle (Prod. By Mike Keys)
13. Birthday Feat. Fatbox & Ray J (Prod. By Teeflii, Uncle Dave & Penut)
14. Get Rich (Prod. By Mike Keys & Uncle Dave)
15. Bang Dat Feat. Sba1 (Prod. By Teeflii & Preach)
16. Nobody Feat. Yeahdat (Prod. By Teeflii)
17. Light It Up Feat. Jelly Roll (Prod. By Mike Keys)
18. All Up On You (Prod. By Mike Keys & J.Lbs)
19. Outro

Download the mixtape at http://www.livemixtapes.com/mixtapes/34742/teeflii-annieruotay-4.html