'The Yahmeen Mix Vol.1' Dropped Today on HYPEFRESH

Publish date:
Social count:
Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

DJ Yahmeen kick starts the heat wave in Philly with his newest tape, 'The Yahmeen Mix Vol. 1', which dropped this afternoon. Rap heads will be pleased with this mix, as all your favorite radio hits are blended up with perfection. Features include Drake, Future, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, A$AP Ferg, Desiigner, French Montana and many more. The duration spans just under an hour long, which is perfect for an outdoor cookout with the homies/ladies. With plenty of bangers to keep the vibes going, press play and let DJ Yahmeen rock your speaker cups. Heads up though, this tape isn't edited - so no kids, just adults please.

Stream exclusively right here. Click the play button on the featured image above.

Yahmeen Mix 1