Yo Gotti's latest LP dropped earlier today.

Yo Gotti is closing out 2016 with a bang as he drops his White Friday (CM9) album. 


The Memphis rapper’s latest LP comes shortly after announcing a partnership between his CMG label and Roc Nation. White Friday (CM9) is made up of 11 tracks, including the single “Weatherman” with Kodak Black, Kanye West, Big Sean, Quavo and 2 Chainz appear on “Castro” and Yo Gotti enlists his CMG signees Blac Youngsta and Moneybagg Yo for verses as well.

Yo Gotti’s last LP was The Art of Hustle, which dropped in February and created buzz with the singles “Down in the DM” and “The Law.”

Go support Yo Gotti's latest LP with this link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/white-friday-cm9/id1185691675